You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Real Talk - DTube/Google/Full Time Creators 🤗 | Vlog #118

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

It's spring where I am! And I had an afternoon nap today, which is a rare thing for me. I think it was the unexpected appearance of the sun that sent me into a doze.
Keynote sounds creepy. Google already fills in my iphone diary from my emails. It often makes mistakes - eg, it filled in my niece's flight schedules as if they were my flights. It might be fun having a personal assistant make bookings for you, but it will also be collecting data and noseying into your life.

Sort:  

haha, but self driving cars! What a world.

You won't get me into one of those! Just call me old-fashioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69