You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1 Year of uploading Daily on Dtube. How many can say the same?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

You will get there for sure and I will be here to watch and congratulate You. 😉

Thank you for calling me the U word. I love that. (when people call me weirdo in the nice way lololol)

But I am glad You enjoy my vlogs fun and entertaining. That is my main goal. I will keep trying to keep them fresh and Unique ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You know I will haha

Np, spreading good vibes is my thing. You deserve them as you give them throughout your content and activity on the blockchain :D

The work you put in your content is showing

You put in more time, thought and effort into your content than most, I highly appreciate that.

You will get far here if you continue improving like you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55