You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On Becoming A Full Time DTuber | D.Vlog EP. 57

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I like the intro. Those bird sounds are unreal - as if you were shooting this in a rainforest. I have to say I enjoy the dynamic stuff you've been doing lately where you're walking around or skateboarding while talking. It somehow makes the video more exciting to watch coz a part of my brain is also wondering if you're gonna crash or something :D
I'm not experienced enough to have an opinion on going full-time, except for to say that your advice seems sound. It seems to be important to have a lot of experience before attempting something like that, so you know what your strengths are and what works for your audience. Hadn't heard of Pateron before, that's a really interesting idea.

Sort:  

Thanks @victoria-kelly! I've been having a lot of fun with the shots. Just trying to keep it interesting ;-) and yes Patreon is pretty interesting. Works for writers too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84