You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1 Year of uploading Daily on Dtube. How many can say the same?

in #dtubedaily5 years ago

Congratulations man! That say's a lot about your work ethic! I missed 3 weeks due to family loss, however I have made over 20+ videos as a 2nd or 3rd video in one day. So using the logic you got going on here, I'm going on 6.5 months straight. However, when it comes to your serving gig (as you may know I am a waiter too) I will say this; your attitude determines your night, go in dreading it and your day will last forever. Go there thinking, "I'm going to meet some new people tonight and have fun!" Time will fly and you will make bank! Mind over matter brother. I will say, I would love to see you edit together a REA[d] video, test your skill!

Sort:  

Thanks man. Yeah man you are going strong as well. Keep them coming. Unfortunately even in my spare times I am not much of a reader... But maybe I will come out with something... Probably something really weird and awkward ehehe just like me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86