You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you explain what Crypto is to somebody that has never heard about it?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey (insert family member/friend) I have my own video production channel that nets me crypto currency. I can convert that crypto currency into (insert FIAT currency). The way I can earn even more money with this is, by you supporting me and being active in the Steemit community. The larger and more active this social media platform is, the more profitable it is for successful content creators. I can show you how to setup your own account in just 5 minutes. Believe me, its going to replace youtube and facebook!

Sort:  

This is actually really good. Simple terminology, not too pretentious and straight to the point, love it!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71