VLOG 92 - Thinking About Quitting, Physique Update & Future Plans

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 91:

VLOG 90:

VLOG 89:

VLOG 88:

VLOG 87:

Sort:  

You are just freaking hilarious man :D It's insane LOL

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: you are shredded ma man...ha daaaaaaaaaaaaamn!! O_o

ahahah thanks ma man :) glad to keep you entertained

YES! YES! That's my favorite emoji on discord. haha. I had your video up at work the other day and my boss said, "what you want to look like him" haha. I told him, "yeah that's my homie". lol

ahahahaaaaa man thats funny :)

Never quit!! ;) . Keep up the healthy living! You look great!

Thanks :) yee gota keep pushing

You can’t give up! Always strive for a better tomorrow! Love your content and can’t wait for more videos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99