You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 My #12 DTube Snap | Street musicians in the metro station

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

@cryptospa, Good to hear it for sure and in my opinion every time Talent never stands on big stage but i always believe that Talent always creates an stage for itself. And this group of musicians really done an appreciable job. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

@chireerocks, thank you for stopping by! I like your comment. Great words!
Btw, next time I see some street musicians I will them about #dtube snd #dsound. Probably some of them may start uploading music with Steem blockchain.
Happy Steeming bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and your IDEA is sounding really effective and productive and in this way this platform can get some amazing musicians and for musicians another source of Income. Keep up. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75