🎥 My #12 DTube Snap | Street musicians in the metro station

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Howdy my fellow Steemians and Dtubers!

In this video you can see street musicians playing music in one of the metro (underground) stations in Moscow, Russia. I like it!

Fellow Dtubers, have you seen something interesting during the weekend and recorded a video? Please, share with us!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woow, cool clip, and the musicians play nice sounds!

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, yeah! The musicians were really great!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, Good to hear it for sure and in my opinion every time Talent never stands on big stage but i always believe that Talent always creates an stage for itself. And this group of musicians really done an appreciable job. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

@chireerocks, thank you for stopping by! I like your comment. Great words!
Btw, next time I see some street musicians I will them about #dtube snd #dsound. Probably some of them may start uploading music with Steem blockchain.
Happy Steeming bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and your IDEA is sounding really effective and productive and in this way this platform can get some amazing musicians and for musicians another source of Income. Keep up. 👍

Nice. That is cool how bigger cities all around the world have street musicians. I never see them in my small town. Cheers.

@to7, thank you for stopping by! Yeah, i like how street musicians play music. Where are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in North Eastern Ohio USA. The closest city is a shadow of it's former self but not far from Pittsburgh PA which has more culture and street musicians but I don't visit there much.

@to7, ok. I've been three times in the US, but I've never been to Ohio. I think it is great place to visit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89