You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dtubesnap Vientiane Laos Tuk Tuk Ride to the Friendship Bridge 100 thb

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

@fitinfun, I hope that you really enjoyed this Tuk Tuk Journey and here we can see that you are really happy. And that's the beauty of the world and by that i mean, every place have something unique which makes it different and unique and it's an new experience.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I do love all these new experiences and countries. This phases of my life is unlike anything before and I am truly fortunate to be also to do these things. I am so glad you are watching :)

Welcome and good to hear these words. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81