You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Be A Student, Protecting My Fruit Trees

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

@gardeningchannel, For sure you are truly sounding as Learner and it's important too because everyone hold something very important which can help us in the phase of life. And i want to say that those trees are really happy to have passionate caretaker like you. And your passion for the Gardening and Nature can be felt so enjoy your natural life brother.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Haha don't lie, he sounds like fucking professor! 😎 but actually a dope professor you'd be able to hang out with and maybe light some organic non-treated purple haze or smth :)

@enjoyinglife, In my opinion you've connected to it in different way but I've connected in different way. Recently I've faced one situation where someone destroyed our small garden, so i really liked how passionate he is about the gardening and nature, and he is learning from others to protect these trees. Stay blessed.

I actually understood you, was just trying to joke... But gardener would mos Def be the best professor I've ever had

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha 🤣
Your too kind bro

Thanks for your understanding, it's just about emotions when i see nature. Stay blessed brother.

Thank you @chireerocks! Your words are kind, and felt 🙏🏻
I agree, the trees are fortunate to have me. But I am also blessed to have them, and I hope I can do my best to live with them rather then just “using” them. 😁
Have a great day also brother ☀️

Welcome and great to hear these words. Thank you so much and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91