You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Be A Student, Protecting My Fruit Trees

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Haha don't lie, he sounds like fucking professor! 😎 but actually a dope professor you'd be able to hang out with and maybe light some organic non-treated purple haze or smth :)

Sort:  

@enjoyinglife, In my opinion you've connected to it in different way but I've connected in different way. Recently I've faced one situation where someone destroyed our small garden, so i really liked how passionate he is about the gardening and nature, and he is learning from others to protect these trees. Stay blessed.

I actually understood you, was just trying to joke... But gardener would mos Def be the best professor I've ever had

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha 🤣
Your too kind bro

Thanks for your understanding, it's just about emotions when i see nature. Stay blessed brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59