You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnap | Him Cooking Carrot (and garlic and onion) Omelette

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Eggs were the first thing I learned to cook also except my mom made me learn the hard way how to crack an egg otherwise I would have to eat the shell 😅

Good job little man helping mom cook!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good job so you know how to crack egg since young. Your mum is smart. I should learn from her. haha.

Thank you @d00k13 for the support and for watching and being here :)

Your welcome 🙏 its always good to see a mom caring so much for their munchkins in such a real matter of fact way!

Yea my mom raised her 13(?) siblings, lol I’ve lost track how many, farm girl so she learned how to smarten up the young ones quick 🙃 I was doing my own baking for school treats in kindergarten and could do just about anything cooking wise by grade 4.... never did get a handle on chores though 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90