You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Saturday and Fun at the Park

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)

Seriously!!

How do you think I feel after spending all that time baking and putting a package together. It should have been there long ago and just like last year, your Pony Express takes weeks.

Now tell me again why I would try to trick you?

!tip

Sort:  

Oh you! Ahaha you got me, you!!!

No I am just being silly! I think my postman is eating up my fruitcake right as we speak!!!!

You know you are the best and I just like giving you a shout out :D

And I am STILL wanting the video !!!!! ;P

Check his breath next time he comes! Then give him the Heimlich maneuver. He will give it up. ;)

Just saying.

Yes and I am seriously thinking the thumb screws too!!!

Oh, yes!! That should get him!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67