You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnap | Him Cooking Carrot (and garlic and onion) Omelette

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

This is so nice to see, @iamjadeline. I'm sorry about your son not doing well today and hope he will feel better soon. Good on you to find a way to film even when you do not want to be in the video. Maybe one day I will actually film myself in one lol.

I would love to know how you get your video posts to look so good. I cannot even get links into mine now. They look horrible, so I am just leaving them out. I sure wish dtube had a users manual, because I need it!

Sort:  

hi @fitinfun . thank you for your positive words for my son.

As for video post, you type the basic as description at the "basic" column. At the same row with the "basic", you will notice the "advanced", there you type as how you would like it to appear on Steemit platform. There is where you can insert command and photos and link. hope this helps. If not, I can show you more at discord with screenshots.

Some people make a draft on Steemit draft first and then copy and paste at dtube "advanced" box. As for the "basic", we type what people want to see at dtube platform. A simple description of your video.

Oh! So you end up with two descriptions? They do not conflict with each other? I was afraid to try the "advanced" lol. I have enough troubles just uploading! Thanks, Jade. I will improve :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91