Sort:  

haha! yeah me too. Well everyone on here is saying that prices have to go back up so we'll see. I think they will eventually.

I hope so. I am hanging on by a thin thread here...

howdy today fitinfun! well, I don't like the sounds of that, hanging by a thin thread. What if the prices don't go back up?

My whole life costs about $300 usd a month. I am working to re-vamp my weight loss coaching in hopes of getting money in that way. So far, I am in the mud, but I keep trying.

I got no votes when the price was high. Now I get votes when the price is low. Yikes! The prices need to surge for sure - I don't know more alternatives, but I keep an open mind as best I can.

howdy again fitinfun..yes Ma'am I'm hoping too and think many of the cryptos will surge eventually when all the huge institutional investors come in. But who knows when that will be. It's a good thing you're where it's cheap to live for now.

Yes, my plan has a chance better here than there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90