You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Spend It Wisely - 60 days of Dtube Snap Day 13

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

"we learn what life really means when we are touched by death."

These are very true words. I've had quite a lot of death in my recent times and it makes me more committed to my mission so I can honor those who have passed on and are missed.

Good job on your video and the 60 day challenge. I'm glad to see your progress and follow along.

Sort:  

Thank you.

Ren and I found our passion late in life. As time passes I become more aware that we only get so much of it and once it's gone we don't get it back. I regret a lot of things i didn't do when I was younger and healthier. I can't go back and do anything about that, so the best I can do is try and make choices now that I won't regret later.

Scott

I'm pushing 60, so I am on your same page. Where was all my "wisdom" long ago lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87