You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moong Dahl & Leafy Greens DTUBE RECIPE: Plus, the Link Between Anxiety and Low Iron Levels

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

What you are describing I am going through now. But I know it's tied to the Seasonal Affective Disorder and thought, "But wait! She's in OZ. It's spring!" So I read on to see what was up.

I've never been dx'd with low iron, even after the millions of tests done over the years. I know my SADS is directly related to the time of year and to the fact it's been raining at least every 3 days with constant cloud cover between. (I have atypical SADS, too much cloud cover can bring it on....)

Good you made the connection and have the tools to alleviate it. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82