You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | Goodies By The Road

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Wow the pisang goreng and popia look legit! I love stalls like this too for teatime and I frequent them quite a bit in my neighborhood too. You documenting their story inspire me to find out from my Malay abang and makcik what their stories are too!

I love that they still sell at an affordable and cheap price though everything nowadays increase and they actually have needs like sending children to tertiary studies and yet they kept their price, bravo!

Sort:  

I think people who are in the food business are very busy people.
Especially when you have to do everything yourself.
Then no time to spend the money they make 😉
If you ever around my part I will get for you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84