You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnap #9 | The Sun is Up | Morning Fitness | @ireenchew

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

BitrockerJr has an account too. Wow. And look at him! Welcome to DtubeSnap. Watch out! Coz maybe soon he will 2ill want to record his own dtubesnap without you there. Lol😜

My son Jayden has been using my phone to record his video. Like "Hello dtoobers and Steemians. Today... Bla bla yadahyabahdingdong..."

But he doesn't have account and don't know all the technical stuff.

Sort:  

I know... I'm sure in few months he'll probably realized it's better to do it himself and kick mommy out from the video...
Meanwhile, I'm glad he wants to still share these moments with me. He also did some videos w his Daddy.

Your son will have his turn very soon I'm sure... Enjoy these moments with them while you can. Time is just so precious with them

Posted using Partiko Android

I know... I'm sure in few months he'll probably realized it's better to do it himself and kick mommy out from the video...
Meanwhile, I'm glad he wants to still share these moments with me. He also did some videos w his Daddy.

Your son will have his turn very soon I'm sure... Enjoy these moments with them while you can. Time is just so precious with them

Posted using Partiko Android

I know... I'm sure in few months he'll probably realized it's better to do it himself and kick mommy out from the video...
Meanwhile, I'm glad he wants to still share these moments with me. He also did some videos w his Daddy.

Your son will have his turn very soon I'm sure... Enjoy these moments with them while you can. Time is just so precious with them

Posted using Partiko Android

I know... I'm sure in few months he'll probably realized it's better to do it himself and kick mommy out from the video...
Meanwhile, I'm glad he wants to still share these moments with me. He also did some videos w his Daddy.

Your son will have his turn very soon I'm sure... Enjoy these moments with them while you can. Time is just so precious with them

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87