DtubeSnap #9 | The Sun is Up | Morning Fitness | @ireenchew

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Finally the sun is up and shining brightly again !
What a difference to the last few days when it was gloomy and raining day and night.

Since the sun is up, @bitrockerJR and myself decided to go to the rooftop and get a clear view of the city. We even managed to do a quick DTubeSnap video and @bitrockerJR decided to share with us his morning exercise routine.

Of course , the routine only lasted not more than 5 minutes but then, it's the thought of wanting to stand in front of the camera and do a fitness workout.


Inspired by @nathanmars, DtubeSnap is easy to do and it takes only a maximum of 1 minute of our busy life!

I) Record a video of you talking for 1 minute or less from your phone.
II) Upload it to

!

And THAT'S IT!
Simple and easy. In fact, it actually increases our confidence level each time we do it. You might just find a different version of yourself in video as compared to writing.
Come and join in the fun!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to see those sun again friend,that JR really amazing kid He really enjoyed the moment up there..take care both os you guys.

have a wonderful day :)

Yes.. Finally we have the sun shining down on us once again... Of yes... Jr is enjoying himself

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes and it's good to see that bright sun..

Your kid has best skills. He definitely good for fitness exercise. I'm really enjoying now watching your video. Keep going and Happy Dtubing.

Thank you. He's definitely not camera shy. Ever so willing to pose dance and talk

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s always good to exercise in the morning especially with family. Now fit already liao loh. 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

5 minutes fitness exercise only la... Cannot even burn the breakfast I had 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you guys are cute!!! Hi guys!! It’s my first time watching your dtubesnap!!! Hehehe good morning!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We were just chilling out at the rooftop... And having some fun which is most important

Posted using Partiko Android

BitrockerJr has an account too. Wow. And look at him! Welcome to DtubeSnap. Watch out! Coz maybe soon he will 2ill want to record his own dtubesnap without you there. Lol😜

My son Jayden has been using my phone to record his video. Like "Hello dtoobers and Steemians. Today... Bla bla yadahyabahdingdong..."

But he doesn't have account and don't know all the technical stuff.

I know... I'm sure in few months he'll probably realized it's better to do it himself and kick mommy out from the video...
Meanwhile, I'm glad he wants to still share these moments with me. He also did some videos w his Daddy.

Your son will have his turn very soon I'm sure... Enjoy these moments with them while you can. Time is just so precious with them

Posted using Partiko Android

I know... I'm sure in few months he'll probably realized it's better to do it himself and kick mommy out from the video...
Meanwhile, I'm glad he wants to still share these moments with me. He also did some videos w his Daddy.

Your son will have his turn very soon I'm sure... Enjoy these moments with them while you can. Time is just so precious with them

Posted using Partiko Android

I know... I'm sure in few months he'll probably realized it's better to do it himself and kick mommy out from the video...
Meanwhile, I'm glad he wants to still share these moments with me. He also did some videos w his Daddy.

Your son will have his turn very soon I'm sure... Enjoy these moments with them while you can. Time is just so precious with them

Posted using Partiko Android

I know... I'm sure in few months he'll probably realized it's better to do it himself and kick mommy out from the video...
Meanwhile, I'm glad he wants to still share these moments with me. He also did some videos w his Daddy.

Your son will have his turn very soon I'm sure... Enjoy these moments with them while you can. Time is just so precious with them

Posted using Partiko Android

your son is so funny hehehe they take all the time of your videos i tell you! hahaa
how old is he?
hope you're having a great holiday! I heard theres a lot of them this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99