You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Spend It Wisely - 60 days of Dtube Snap Day 13

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Thank you so much for your wise words. As I grow older each year, I tend to approach life differently. And truly what matters will be love and peace and family which money can't buy. Yet we still need to get money to survive. So it is a journey of life we embark. It is true that we must spend time with people because we never when will be the last.

Things gone can be purchased again but not life.

I have so much to learn from you, who have gone the journey ahead of me, and you are definitely wiser in many sense.

This important sharing did work as a reminder to me. :)

Sort:  

I don't know how wise we are. Different people have different approaches to life, some try to maximize security, or minimize risk. Some focus on money or possessions.

I try to minimize regret and maximize experiences. It may not be bv the right choice for everyone, but it works for me at this stage in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86