#DTUBESNAP ➕; IF YOU'RE HAVING THESES THOUGHTS, THEN YOU SHOULDN'T BE ON DTUBE

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


People are often taken by the the concepts of dtube, when the look at dtube video the first thing the think about is how much the author of the dtube video makes off the post payout, if you look at these, then you can't be on dtube
Secondly if you're a person that does make shift videos because you're tired of seeing people earn on dtube and you're being left out, then you shouldn't be on dtube.
Thirdly if you're a person that does a dtube video and the first thing you do is drop the links immediately on for whales discord's inboxes then you should be on dtube.
The reason is because you're totally opaque and do not care about quality but quantity, and when you do not care about quality you will never add value, it means you're placing profit before proper investments of value, it means you're not a consolidator of the dapp future and you will not be on dtube all if the value for reward is channeled only to quality. Don't make videos because you have to make them, make videos because it will add value, make videos because it's creative and not because you're testing your creativity.



Okay it's my day 2 of redacting my dtube vlog texts in order to gain altruistic feedback however I'm adding the texts to lay more emphasis on the content in the video



CHEERS LET'S EARN ORGANIC FEEDBACK, THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whilst I generally agree with you on most things such as quality over quantity I think it’s perfectly understandable to be annoyed at others earning money if they’re making sub standard content whilst others make good content and don’t earn. It’s something you have to deal with throughout life and shows us that life isn’t always fair. And whilst it’s something we all encounter at some point and have to deal with, it’s still perfectly understandable.

Totally get you on the writing on the description though, I write basically nothing & let viewers get the information from the video 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyone brings value with his/her own way on the blockchain and on the Dtube plaform.
And yes quality over quantity for sure.
Thanks for sharing bro.

Yes but more emphasis on the intention to add value and less about earning, it's a crooked mentality

If you can add value,you will eventually earn.
That's a fact.

My point exactly

I have done videos long before YouTube existed, I used to edit our family holiday videos by adding intros, graphics ect, I remember doing a Disneyland Paris holiday video, the begining was a story book opening, took me days lol, all that can now be done in minutes, the thing is, when I look back on them, they are actually like today's youtube vlogs, I dont do as many now the children have grown up, but I think I will start to add more on dtube, so to answer the blog, I love to create and the money or steem I receive is a bonus.
Keep steeming and enjoy making vlogs

Definitely buddy, thank you for the feedback

I agree to the 3 Points of yours and basically some users are indeed doing the things and moreover they are ruining the good environment of the platform.

While I do really hope they get to find out their mistakes and keep on going by adding value to this community and making a difference for themselves and for us as well.

Wise words of yours buddy. I really appreciate those.

I really do too buddy and brilliant feedback also, it's always amazing to get feedback from dtubers like you

I agree with your point of view. We should be posting good quality content rather than just posting video which are bad content. However saying that, there will be very different audiences in this steemit platform. Some may like what you post, some may dislike.

Good and educational video. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Impacting life truly is supposed to be the first intention of a dtuber, but is one of the ideas behind dtubesnap not for one to just do a short video showing his way of life too.
Am not disputing the fact that impacting life is not important but still I believe that in dtube platform one can just make a happy video irrespective of how messing it is.
Just my thought sha.
Nice one friend

Well it should make impact in some certain perspectives.
Brilliantly put bro

Well am a lady #winks#lol

Oh I'm sorry 😂😂

Thank you for sharing friends. in my opinion dtube is the place to make videos Free expresion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75