You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DTUBESNAP ➕; IF YOU'RE HAVING THESES THOUGHTS, THEN YOU SHOULDN'T BE ON DTUBE

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)

I have done videos long before YouTube existed, I used to edit our family holiday videos by adding intros, graphics ect, I remember doing a Disneyland Paris holiday video, the begining was a story book opening, took me days lol, all that can now be done in minutes, the thing is, when I look back on them, they are actually like today's youtube vlogs, I dont do as many now the children have grown up, but I think I will start to add more on dtube, so to answer the blog, I love to create and the money or steem I receive is a bonus.
Keep steeming and enjoy making vlogs

Sort:  

Definitely buddy, thank you for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86