You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dtubesnap Vientiane Laos Tuk Tuk Ride to the Friendship Bridge 100 thb

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

A long time ago, when we visited Bangkok, 7 people squeezed into a tuk tuk
We were not all small
It was a squeeze, and that's an understatement
Yeah, everybody does it, and even though it was dangerous...
well there's a story to share today haha

Trust you are having a good trip :)

Sort:  

HaHa! I rarely use them since they are so hard to get in and out of, but sometimes you have no choice. Sometimes even four people is a squeeze. I am sure you were all like sardines with seven. Tuk tuk rides are a time for deep prayer in my case and I am not kidding!

I need to look though my photos to show how your knees are so high and the seats are so low. I am sure most people watching my posts have no idea :)

I believe you
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81