I’ll be discussing about bringing Q&A to Dtube at SteemFest3

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Just arrived in London and will get to Krakow tomorrow for my first ever SteemFest.

Please keep the Dtube Train moving

I’ll be talking about a possibility of bringing Q&A to Dtube.

Wish me luck!

Happy Dtubing:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

DUDE! It's Carmen! Thanks to your inspiration, I uploaded my very first Dtube Post Today.

It was my talk, also partially inspired by you!

So happy to have met you man, totally bailed o the Auschwitz visit today (also thanks to you).

Let me know what your up to today, Lets Hang!

I was super happy to get to know you as a person man!!

Happy to be part of your Dtube journey!!

Excited for my first ever Anarchapulco next February and I'll be get in touch with you for possible collaboration to coordinate 2 in 1 conference...

Hope you've travelled home safely and Looking forward to your next dtube content :)

@nathanmars, Good luck and wishes from my side. And for sure collectively we all will make sure that Dtube Train is running. And i really want to appreciate your thought of Q&A and hope that we will going to get an opportunity to watch multiple Q&A sessions with effective and productive discussions because this is the right time to collaborate with more Enthusiastic Steemians who are thinking of Long Term and who are trying to Introduce effective plans to boost the Steem Economy and specially we will wait for the Q&A with DTUBE TEAM. But, enjoy your time and have both Fun and Productive Time.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sound good @nathanmars. You are doing a lot for this growing comunity, thanks for that bro. Continue putting videos about steemfest 3 we want to know what is happening there.

My mayor interest is in Dtube now.

Best for you bro

Shanti shanti

Hi @nathanmars I can't wait for you to have an interview with the renowned steemians that will attend there at krakow.
Best Regards.

Sorry for the late response bro...

I hope you'll see more and more interviews from krakow in the coming days from my fellow Dtubers!

Happy Steeming and Happy Dtubing :)

Wow well it seems you arrived London at night time and the buzzing sound of the traffic or the train is really rampaging, I'm really looking forward to the Q and A I was thinking if I could do a direct video call with you in krawkow as well, I'll be hoping for your steemfest journey adventures Nathan

London is always buzzing!!

Looking forward to speaking with you tomorrow about the video call.

Have a great evening:)

@nathanmars Good luck ,you are really working hard to bring more people, groups, organization into dtube community. Hope you will give us the update on this soon Q&A to dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks boss. I 👀you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your London travel Brother. We will always support you on your Dtube Advocacy. 😊😊😊 Dtube Rocks!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother!

I appreciate you and you Rock!!

So cool that you can go! I just know it is going to be awesome! I really like this short format!

I saw value in attending SteemFest!!

Hope you can make it next year!

Happy STEEMing and Happy Dtubing :)

Have safe journey @nathanmars.
I hope everything will be ok. See you soon.

Definitely, QnA(s) would be a good project for all the DTubers and would be helpful as well as informative too.

I'm waiting for that moment when you'll share all your experience of the STEEMFEST 3. :)

Have a Safe Journey to Krakow
Hope to hear from you soon

BTW Happy Deepawali @nathanmars and all the DTubers + STEEmiANS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56