You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ll be discussing about bringing Q&A to Dtube at SteemFest3

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

DUDE! It's Carmen! Thanks to your inspiration, I uploaded my very first Dtube Post Today.

It was my talk, also partially inspired by you!

So happy to have met you man, totally bailed o the Auschwitz visit today (also thanks to you).

Let me know what your up to today, Lets Hang!

Sort:  

I was super happy to get to know you as a person man!!

Happy to be part of your Dtube journey!!

Excited for my first ever Anarchapulco next February and I'll be get in touch with you for possible collaboration to coordinate 2 in 1 conference...

Hope you've travelled home safely and Looking forward to your next dtube content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69