You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moong Dahl & Leafy Greens DTUBE RECIPE: Plus, the Link Between Anxiety and Low Iron Levels

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)

Resteemed!! Your recipe sounds delicious and looks like a perfect list of healthy ingredients. We are what we eat is one of the truest statements ever made. Turmeric, ginger and leafy greens are some of my most favourite go-to’s in life these days. I shall be trying out your recipe very soon! Thanks river 🤗🦋🌴🌈💛🍀

Sort:  

You are more than welcome. I'm hoping that I feel better because of it tomorrow! I love how I can pick the greens out of my garden too, and Mum picked some lemons for me off her tree.

I hope so too. I couldn’t agree more, picking from your own garden is by far the best way to eat and live 💚🌴🌈💛🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84