You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving the Office and Headache.

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

A lot of (extra/unexpected) work. Good you have a son in law helping you at and I assume your friend does too. I wonder what your office will be and really hope your headaches (understandable but a burden) will belong to the past soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I needed to do a lot of sorting and such anyways. It just got accelerated by her moving in. MY son in law knows how to fix a lot of things and it is really helpful when he is willing. And I know that my friend will help a lot with getting the garden where I want it to be and also, enable me to travel without having to worry about chickens, dogs, plants and so forth...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77