Sort:  

Why are you commenting the same comment twice my friend @anikearn ?

Forgive me my friend @nathanmars . Actually I used mobile and maybe it's because of network problems. I did not really understand . This has been done before and I think my mobile problem or network problem. After using partiko I face this problem .

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

If you comment twice then please delete the duplicate comment in the future.

Thanks 🙏

Yes my dear friend . I would definitely do it, but if I do not see it then how do I delete it? But from now on I will be very careful to comment. Thank you for giving a suggestion

Every time I see your duplicate comment, I’ll respond and let you know, so you can delete.

I almost read all the comments on Dtube contents:)

I want to help you :)

Yes my dear friend . Again I said that it is my network problem and mobile problem . I am very sorry my dear friend . Please forgive me . I also think when I using partiko then I face this problem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for helping me and I'll be very careful now

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84