Conquering Hills On Bike !!!

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hey DTubers,
I Hope you guys are doing great.
Recently I went to a hill station on bike and I travelled around 300 Kilometers. I am gonna show you guys some of the glimpses of my journey and I have completed 2-- days on Steemit and soon I will creating a giveaway post with DTube.
Till then Keep DTubing
Thanks
@clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @clicked. I see you as courageous to record video while on the bike. I don't even dare to record while I drive. Lol....

Absolutely amazing view on the hill. And you have definitely conquered it 👍👍👍😊

Thank you @iamjadeline for checking out the video it was freezing cold out there..

Thanks to go pro bike mount it helped me to record it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy there sir clicked! man that looked cold! I would have had more clothes on but I don't like cold weather, you looked like you are used to it. Very cool video and scenery though!

Thank You so much @janton broo...
I love winters but I hate to wake up early in the winters

and why dont you like cold weather ? ? ?

Howdy sir clicked! well I like the variety of winter and the beauty of snow but I hate dealing with ice and driving in winter conditions. In other words, winter is fine as long as I don't have to be out in it or working outside in it because I'm a wimp and don't like to be cold,. lol.
Hey you did a great job on the video while you were riding that bike too, I forgot to mention that, that takes some skill doesn't it?

Yea driving on snow is really really difficult bro :o

hahahahahahahah I agree winters are cool if you stay in cozy blankets and enjoy the TV :D

No skill is required bro just mount camera on the bike and let the camera do its work :D

ha! sir clicked! Well I'm a wimp when it comes to cold weather, I can handle the heat though, at least the kind we have in Texas. No skill for the camera work, ok I see, the camera does the work, speaking of work ..keep up the good work!

No heat sux bro :)(

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.234 which ranks you at #20616 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #189.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Fast and serious😀 Good video my friend! Keep filming!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can see why you drove all the way up. The view is beautiful!

A few times I have felt nervous for you lol. When driving with the other vehicles and sometimes when two cars are side by side, you just kept on going. I would have put on the breaks! I watched and was like OMG! But everything was fine lol. I would have heart attacks driving there.

Heheh nervous??
I was driving slowly
Hahah why heart attacks.

Between your comment made my day thank you so much 🤘🏻🤘🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dunno, something about oncoming cars in the same lane... LOL

Glad you got a good laugh :p

Hahahah it happens in india 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64