You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conquering Hills On Bike !!!

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

I can see why you drove all the way up. The view is beautiful!

A few times I have felt nervous for you lol. When driving with the other vehicles and sometimes when two cars are side by side, you just kept on going. I would have put on the breaks! I watched and was like OMG! But everything was fine lol. I would have heart attacks driving there.

Sort:  

Heheh nervous??
I was driving slowly
Hahah why heart attacks.

Between your comment made my day thank you so much 🤘🏻🤘🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dunno, something about oncoming cars in the same lane... LOL

Glad you got a good laugh :p

Hahahah it happens in india 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75