You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn how to make Burmese style chickpea 'tofu'

Cool . . . I love chickpeas, and hummus has long been one of my mainstays. I'll definitely try this.

Would you be willing to also post a fermented version? I ferment all the time too, so I don't mind making recipes that take days. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha ill try.. I'm the one who can't wait! Atm I don't have an appropriate place to allow for fermentation, warmth is needed like a heat matt... Which I don't have atm once I have it,ill make it for sure or wait til spring or summer next year when I can have natural warmth :)

Yeah, I understand completely. I'm a diehard, so I ferment all year, regardless of the temperature.
But then I'm unusually patient. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86