Join DTube Revolution - We Love Dapps // Eagle Spirit Reviews and Recommends AppicssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello Fam,

In this video I am looking reviewing a beautiful DApp that is in a testing phase while giving you a sneak peak via @DTube. It is only through the encouragement of @NathanMars, @Vladivostok, @Clixmoney/ ¥DCooperation, @Gray00 that I have gotten enough encouragement to create these videos.

I cannot express how important it is to always expand your eagle wings when it comes to social media, platforms such as Steemit and grow at all times. Moving with flexibility and ease will only assist in what is coming and that is growth.

This video focuses on @Appics and I was given acces through my boo @Flauwy who knows what’s up. Literally. He created a token that will take off once and maybe before SMTs hit Steemit. The token @1UP is built for communities and curation, something that will be truly helpful to all Steemians.

Please take a look at this video that features Appics, a DApp that has a feel like Instagram, sexy and clean. Although only in a testing phase I am sure once thisnis available to everyone you will thoroughly enjoy using it!

If you are interested in joining the DTube Revolution then support, encourage, engage on Dtube and if you post a video 1 minute or less use #dtubesnap and anything over 1 minute use #dtubesnapplus.

Yours,

Eagle Spirit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good looking dapp!

@rawutah linked your review in one of his posts, so u came to watch.

The steemisphere is really blowing up with all this development. All that and the price of steem considered, it's a great time to buy and pump up one's influence on this rapidly platform. :)

Thanks nate!! Love me some RU!! Glad you came by thank you so much 💜

Thank you so much for responding! Your Partiko Points seem low, just a reminder that you can earn Partiko Points by commenting using Partiko and exchange them into upvotes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great that you are becoming so versatile with these new Dapps.
Love your presentation with a scincere walk through and opnion!
Thanks for sharing!
Still working on DTube.
I tried with my phone but I suck at that
I think I will break down and use the DLove tool you mentioned on Discord, that helps with uploading to DTube
I want to do this while I have the delegation I won from @mountainjewel.
I've got a couple of videos waiting to upload and could easily make it a daily thing!

Yeah it costs $10 a month, not delegation so not sure whatcha mean there? They want cash money maybe Steem? I think there is a way to delegate and somehow use @onelovedtube for lower quality videos? There are three different groups and it gets confusing even to me. And more are popping up. Thanks for the encouragement !

H-m-m thanks for the info I'll see about having it for the one month I have @mountainjewel's delegation for I could put it to work to earn some of it back then.
That would be sweet if I could just delegate even if it meant lower quality videos.
Will look into that. Thanks!

Awesome review. APPICS is looking great and it seems like it's working smoothly. Can you hook me up with? Would really like to test it out :D

Hey thank you for looking out! I will ask for you!! :)

@illucifer lays out how to set up an appics account using testflight right here bro:

Thanks a lot @rawutah!

Nice review, but the question that I have on my mind now is : Why we need so much apps on our phone that do the same thing like @Appics , @partiko and @esteemapp ? I prefer @esteemapp because it's the oldest one.

It’s a preference and feel. Some
Apps want fees or take a beneficiary cut. Partiko I didn’t really like before the new changes and have to revisit. I liked Appics because of the sexy feel. I have not heart of esteemapp but I have heard of esteem. When I tried to get on esteem it wanted my private key, I wouldn’t do t. So I stopped testing it right there. I need to go see if any hangs took place since last try.

Hopefully you can revisit our app soon! Now is a perfect time to accumulate Partiko Points! You Partiko Points seem low!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhahah I will I will be back for sure and do a review like this, especially because Nathan mars loves you!!

Awesome! Thanks for the love! @nathanmars!

Posted using Partiko Android

are ya'll looking at adding more than one picture option soon? gosh that would be ammmazing! we love partiko!

Thank you for the love! Will soon have that for iOS!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow.....that will be so amazing!!!!! thanks so much for your response!!!!

We would argue that they do the same thing.

This poster says a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

So like I mentioned I need to revisit sincerely I heard all the new changes make it great!! Will be there tomorrow !! 😬😝🤣

awesome review ES!!!!!! cool to see @partiko responded on this post...with more photos soon for IOS. :)

Yes that would be great and thank you for the help!

By the same thing, I meant posting using our phone. I mean the same role they have. For example if instagram exist and it's for photo posting, why I will need let say a lot of ''steemagram'' ? While I can use only one ''steemagram''. So I choose ''Esteem'' in this case. I know @good-karma for a long time and I love all his creations. He is also a witness and I voted for him.

my impression...is that there will be a leader...and at this point that is partiko by far! yes they are all mobile....but i would say steepshot and appics are much more like instagram mimics. partiko...does wayyyyy more! it's why i delegated. the communities on each dapp are peculiar @clixmoney . just like dtube.....has it's own community ...these other dapps have people that enjoy them for their own reasons. it's interesting to see the little communities forming. steepshot is the only one among the three mentioned taking beneficiary rewards. esteem =great option too. their own node alone..makes sense to use them. curious if partiko will be running their own nodes...or if they are tied to steemit incs. nodes currently. esteem and partiko you can surf the blockchain. steepshot and appics you cannot.

Thank you so much for the recommendation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes life will give you a surprise if you could stay open minded to new options! We still hope you could get a chance to try out Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome review of @appics sister eagle spirit!!!!! thank you!!!! re steemed!

Thank you brother RU!! So happy you liked it :)

Looks cool, when is the app comin?

Thank you imma, you are a beautiful cheerleader!

Thanks..i try, don't i?🤣😄

Haha how come that you have a Christmas tree sooo early? :O We always buld it on 23rd first :/ I want it already as welllll :D

Usually the USA east coast tradition is to put the tree up on thanksgiving ... since I lived in ny for nearly 25 years I get my tree early 😛

That was a good review. I actually think the dapp looks pretty sleek!

Thank you OGP! Im trying and I agree very sleek! :) great for photos how we like 😁

Hello mam thanks for the review. Well appics seems to have a great look, it's giving kind of professional feeling which is very great thing for authors :), I'm waiting for it's real launch 😊

Hello there and thank you, I think it’s a great DApp and you will love it! :) the professional aspect is very nice and sexy

Yup, I'm waiting for it's real launch 😊 😊

Sometimes we need courage and I love to see that still people exist who encourage us

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank you so much! Yes we all definitely need encouragement and thank you for stopping by and sharing some of yours with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11