You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join DTube Revolution - We Love Dapps // Eagle Spirit Reviews and Recommends Appics

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

Great that you are becoming so versatile with these new Dapps.
Love your presentation with a scincere walk through and opnion!
Thanks for sharing!
Still working on DTube.
I tried with my phone but I suck at that
I think I will break down and use the DLove tool you mentioned on Discord, that helps with uploading to DTube
I want to do this while I have the delegation I won from @mountainjewel.
I've got a couple of videos waiting to upload and could easily make it a daily thing!

Sort:  

Yeah it costs $10 a month, not delegation so not sure whatcha mean there? They want cash money maybe Steem? I think there is a way to delegate and somehow use @onelovedtube for lower quality videos? There are three different groups and it gets confusing even to me. And more are popping up. Thanks for the encouragement !

H-m-m thanks for the info I'll see about having it for the one month I have @mountainjewel's delegation for I could put it to work to earn some of it back then.
That would be sweet if I could just delegate even if it meant lower quality videos.
Will look into that. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83