You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED Bananas + health benefit info!!!! Watch how we collect banana trees and transplant them on an organic farm

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

I'm in Malaysia now and was living in Thailand recently. I do not see these red bananas often, but I buy them when I can. They are usually twice the price of the yellow ones, if not more than that.

I try to eat differently colored foods for the nutrition. In this case, the taste is better too. Good for you to spread them around. Diversity can only help on this sick planet :)

Sort:  

I noticed they are more expensive but they are twice as big and dense as other varieties. Certainly worth it! 😋

I've seen red bananas in village Grocer Kuala Lumpur. I normally travel through KL to get to lombok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77