You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will price stopping you? #dtubesnapplus

Hello To you friend in Indonesia. I am in Canada. I agree that we all must be strong on the crypto space. The prices of crypto. mean nothing to me. As the value of crypto itself and what it means is very important. It is very important as a community we support steemit and make the community grow really well. Thank you so much for your such amazing video of so much great information. i look forward to more of your great knowledge you share my friend.

Sort:  

thank you so much for stopping my friend. i agree with you about support steemit and make the community grow well and that's why we are here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77