You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much money do you need to live a happy life ?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago (edited)

It depends on standards of living in various parts of the world. Blockchain technology will raise the quality standards over the whole Globe, so the gap between the countries will get closer and we will be living like one happy Human family!
As I am from Bulgaria, living now in Russia, in order to be ok with everyday expenses and having an open option to travel abroad at least once in a three months, I guess I would need about less than 1 BTC per month as per the current BTC price.

Sort:  

I like how you approached it saying what you need in BTC rather than fiat.

I guess I would need about less than 1 BTC per month as per the current BTC price.

Thanks a lot, for me fiat does not exist.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree,

Thank you for your answer.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89