You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Woke Up Early from the Roofers But Had an Interesting Day - #dtubesnapr & #dtubesnapq Inside

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout bro.
In terms of ads on people's profile, I don't mind it at all. (almost) Anything goes on our decentralised platform :) I don't think we have enough traffic yet for ads to be a viable source of revenue for now though.

Sort:  

Always loving your great comments and inspiring information Brother @adetorrent. I believe that we do have enough people to start ads but I would never like these ads on my video watching. I can't stand #youtube for that aspect. Keep up the great work Brother. May you always be blessed. #snapcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74