Got Woke Up Early from the Roofers But Had an Interesting Day - #dtubesnapr & #dtubesnapq Inside

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago (edited)


♥‿♥ Got Woke Up Early from the Roofers But Had an Interesting Day - #dtubesnapr & #dtubesnapq Inside ♥‿♥

Got Woke Up  Early from the Roofers But Had an Interesting Day - #dtubesnapr & #dtubesnapq Inside.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

In This Video, talk about my day. Do Shout Outs to many people like @adetorrent, @princesskimberly & @tuckerjtruman, @phoenixwinter, @kaerpediem, @zainenn, @paulag, @neopch, @kawaiicrush, @steemsistershow, @mrchef111, @thejohalfiles & @waybeyondpadthai - I answer @clixmoney's Question "What is your "Target Audience"?

I also as a #dtubesnapQ - Well several. What do you think? #DtubeSnapQ
Do You Think Ads Should Be Incorporated into the #steem Powered Platforms?
Do You Think Only #steem Related Ads Should Be Incorporated into the #steem Powered Platforms?
Are they Okay on Personal Profiles Only? or, No Advertising at all?

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your life's journeys always end with success and happiness and continue on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I Always give Thanks to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I always give Thanks to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

See Ya Tomorrow, My Family #steemit... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brilliant 20 minutes video, you have a way of keeping your audience spell bound with your narratives, truth is I watched a few videos you narrated myself and @preetynicevideo there is quite a brilliant vlogger though on that occasion it was bloody lol.
Awesome video all in all.

I always am so happy to see and read your comments young Brother @josediccus. I am always trying to inspire everyone to be at Peace, Live in Happiness and always be surrounded by Love. I try to use Words of Encouragement always in hopes to Empower them on their Journey to Success. May You always be blessed, young Brother. #snapcomment

Always be selling, Peace, Beauty, and love. I'm finding my niche with REA[d] and Zmotiv. Both are for a general audience. I target all. First and foremost I target myself. If I do not like what I am creating I do not enjoy the process. Your target audience is the same as mine, a general audience. Thank you for the shout out about REA[d], I appreciate that. I have a few things on the drawing table, its on the list.

#DtubesnapQ Am I cool with ads on steem/dtube?

A BIG YES. I know there are a couple, the names are escaping me right now. It is still in development I think. Yes, one is @vidy. they add ads behind videos that we don't even see, I believe. Also I would be ok with banner ads within descriptions. Allowing viewers to click. It would also provide content creators the ability to incentivize sponsorship possibilities. More streams of income and more transactions on the blockchain are a good thing. Otherwise, I would be willing to give a quick 5-10 second ad within my videos for a company I support for x STEEM.

I am on both sides of the fence with Advertisement Brother @zainenn. I don't want any ads on my video watching for sure. That is one of the most annoying things about #youtube for sure to me. But I don't mind if others advertise on their personal blob or vlog or to even have ads that pop up on the side of each page I view. Thanks for your always great comment and positive and inspirational words always. May you always be blessed. #snapcomment

Thanks for the shoutout bro.
In terms of ads on people's profile, I don't mind it at all. (almost) Anything goes on our decentralised platform :) I don't think we have enough traffic yet for ads to be a viable source of revenue for now though.

Always loving your great comments and inspiring information Brother @adetorrent. I believe that we do have enough people to start ads but I would never like these ads on my video watching. I can't stand #youtube for that aspect. Keep up the great work Brother. May you always be blessed. #snapcomment

There are some people on steemit who do have a targeted audience because of the types of content they create. Here's a general example of what I mean, there are some users who only do there videos in a certain language with the purpose of reaching certain ethnicities or languages. If you see it in that way then you realize that many have an audience they are trying to reach. My SP giveaway, for example, is intended to reach new users to follow me and grow. But that's not all the content I do or the people I target.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree that some content does have a focused market like language, political or religious views Brother @cowboysblog. But I think that in General, that @dtube is such an open-minded and diverse group of people that there really isn't a specific target in most cases. Just My 2 cents. May you always be blessed Brother. #snapcomment

nice work, thanks for the shout out, I am sure you will bring a smile to many peoples faces.

advertising is a grey spot for me, I would rather avoid it myself, but I also believe in a person should have the right to choose

#SnapPlusComment

.

I am so happy to do shout-outs to deserving people like yourself @paulag. I agree completely with the ads thing. I think that for any platform to truly grow fast that some ads are necessary for sure. But I also believe as you do, it should be something that each individual chooses. So maybe a button to turn on the ads would work for those who don't want them. May you always be blessed. #snapcomment

yeps a button with the option would work well for me. But look a the end of the day, its really up to each different UI too, and not just steemit.com

Hi @jeronimorubio, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.418 which ranks you at #6911 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 184 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63