You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Woke Up Early from the Roofers But Had an Interesting Day - #dtubesnapr & #dtubesnapq Inside

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

nice work, thanks for the shout out, I am sure you will bring a smile to many peoples faces.

advertising is a grey spot for me, I would rather avoid it myself, but I also believe in a person should have the right to choose

#SnapPlusComment

.

Sort:  

I am so happy to do shout-outs to deserving people like yourself @paulag. I agree completely with the ads thing. I think that for any platform to truly grow fast that some ads are necessary for sure. But I also believe as you do, it should be something that each individual chooses. So maybe a button to turn on the ads would work for those who don't want them. May you always be blessed. #snapcomment

yeps a button with the option would work well for me. But look a the end of the day, its really up to each different UI too, and not just steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73