You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Woke Up Early from the Roofers But Had an Interesting Day - #dtubesnapr & #dtubesnapq Inside

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

There are some people on steemit who do have a targeted audience because of the types of content they create. Here's a general example of what I mean, there are some users who only do there videos in a certain language with the purpose of reaching certain ethnicities or languages. If you see it in that way then you realize that many have an audience they are trying to reach. My SP giveaway, for example, is intended to reach new users to follow me and grow. But that's not all the content I do or the people I target.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree that some content does have a focused market like language, political or religious views Brother @cowboysblog. But I think that in General, that @dtube is such an open-minded and diverse group of people that there really isn't a specific target in most cases. Just My 2 cents. May you always be blessed Brother. #snapcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84