Win a High-Quality DTube T-Shirt

in #dtubetshirt6 years ago (edited)


Welcome aboard my friend. Hope this message finds you well. I reckon you'll enjoy today's topic because I am giving away something I believe you'll benefit from.

I want you to win a high-quality @dtube t-shirt like the one I am wearing right now. There's been some buzz around this shirt, and I want to give 2 of them away.

You heard me. I am giving away 2 DTube t-shirts (valued at over $18), and you must follow the below criteria to qualify. (US Residents Only)

1. Upvote this post

2. Resteem this post

3. Follow @kenmelendez

4. Comment below on something you love about DTube


I want to share these shirts because I believe in the mission of DTube and I want to bless you for being an awesome and supportive follower of mine.

This giveaway will run through Monday, June 11th, 2018. I will then choose 2 random winners soon after and announce them here on DTube.

At that point, I will ask for your shirt sizing, color, and mailing address. There are both male and female type t-shirts.

I am excited for you friend and I hope you win. Please fulfill all the criteria above and I wish you the best!

I love you, I appreciate you, and I care about you. Until next time, remember...You Are Awesome!

Take care my friend.

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. I have a "Get to Know You" Steem giveaway contest going on right now if you check out this page.

@kenmelendez (1).png

Recent Vlogs You May Like...

Discord App Overview and Tutorial
I Want To Know You Better and Share My Steem
Steemian Shout Outs Episode 3 - IJ Maha
DTube Upvoting - Your Content Isn't Always Bad
My First DTube T-Shirt and Why I Wear It
My Primary Purpose for Living on this Earth
Harnessing Momentum to Build Your Steem Profile
[Dinner and a Witness with the Legendary Jerry Banfield (https://steemit.com/steem/@kenmelendez/sjv4q4ch)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What I love about Dtube is the ability for me to, in some small way, do my part to help leave this planet and the people in it, a little better than how I entered it. If my videos can help someone stay motivated, change negative habits, or even just confirm perhaps what they have been feeling; maybe my comments may even challenge them to think about their own life choices - for me, it is an honor. Dtube allows me this opportunity without fear of having someone silence, control, or influence my voice.

To be honest, I can't write anything positive or negative about Dtube since I don't even have idea what it is :-(

Wow ken love that shirt. Well so far based on my dtube experiences which I only tried twice I guess it is very efficient and really could level up with YouTube
My positive observations are
You Can create your own dTube channel
Fairly easy to use and upload
Vote percentage is built in for all users.
Thumbs-up under each video for upvoting.
Rewards displayed with $0.000 decimal places.
Can hide all NSFW videos
This platform also as what I've noticed has great chance of many people to notice or view your video unlike YouTube. You can earn bigger prizes as well

@zam398 Thank you for commenting, but just to let you know I can only send these to people who live in the US. I apologize for that.

-Ken

😥😥oh it's fine

hello friend, I would like very much to win that T shirt, but unfortunately I live in Venezuela, like I will participate because you say the value of the T shirt you can send to my account in sbd. LOL.
days ago I made my first video test to know what was and how it worked Dtube, it is actually something easy, maybe it has some details in my country because here the internet is very high as a result of the bad administration that the company has it provides the service, and that it is in the hands of the government.
On the other hand it looks very good, and really encourage me because a friend of mine who is very low resources participated in a video and won a good vote by the community. and that pleased me a lot, to see how they helped her, and it is a deep gratitude that I feel because she really needed it. For the international community, what my country is living in Venezuela is not a secret. I plan to continue participating in Dtube and continue to support the community with my contribution. A thousand thanks and luck to the winner.

free expression

hallo @kenmalez i want to participate in this comment after i watch your vidio i have following the give way requirements hopefully i am lucky. dtube I think a free container berekpresi where our vidio can be watched around the world in addition to the moral message that we share we also got a rewad from pengemar or from @dtube this directly platfrom very unusual in my opinion. thank you

Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

A feature on the dtube that I enjoyed was that there were no ads. I can see the entire content without being interrupted by ads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33