You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a High-Quality DTube T-Shirt

in #dtubetshirt6 years ago (edited)

Wow ken love that shirt. Well so far based on my dtube experiences which I only tried twice I guess it is very efficient and really could level up with YouTube
My positive observations are
You Can create your own dTube channel
Fairly easy to use and upload
Vote percentage is built in for all users.
Thumbs-up under each video for upvoting.
Rewards displayed with $0.000 decimal places.
Can hide all NSFW videos
This platform also as what I've noticed has great chance of many people to notice or view your video unlike YouTube. You can earn bigger prizes as well

Sort:  

@zam398 Thank you for commenting, but just to let you know I can only send these to people who live in the US. I apologize for that.

-Ken

😥😥oh it's fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87