You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Core Burnout!

in #dtude6 years ago (edited)

Wow thats crazy. I try to workout but always seem to fail at consistency. I have to make changes in this area forsure. Thx for inspiring me and for that......
upvote gif meme.gif

Sort:  

Consistency is key but once you get that momentum rolling it is hard to stop! :)

Thanks for the upvote and that picture is hilarious! :) Thanks for putting a smile on my face to start the day!

Right on, I got to get that momentum going forsure
thx eh

Hey @clifpower as @annemariemay wisely stated it's all about consistency.

Try setting a goal for 90 days.

This may sound kind of cliche but write your goals down. Go over them the first thing in the morning and the last thing at night.

If you fall off the bandwagon get right back up and continue moving forward. 💪🏾💪🏾

Yes! Writing down your goals is such an important exercise and truly helps when trying to stay focus on your big or small goals! :)

Well-put @gflfitness! :)

Thx for the encouragement. Losing weight always a huge challenge.
So just for that.................
upvote gif meme.gif

Thanks man!😎👊🏾

Ok thx I'm getting that plan together :)

Yea keep me posted let me know how you're doing 👍🏾🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90