You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIX LITTLE DUCKS THAT I ONCE KNEW

in #ducks5 years ago

Ducks can be so sweet they almost come across as more intelligent than they actually are. That Inn looks so inviting it could almost be in the English countryside. What did you have to eat?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

soup and salad

Ha ha soup and salad....Thats a meal? x

Posted using Partiko Android

now now, in that case yes. French Onion Soup and a very huge ceasar salad that I could not even finish. I often wonder why portions are so huge. The last time I ate there I had Quesadilla. yumm

Now you are talking. I love Mexican food. Lets meet there for sunday lunch next week 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84