You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fury Hairy Dudes

in #dudes5 years ago

Hi Mr Bullion , I have giving some thought about the name you are after for you Spiky friends.
Here we go ... I hope you you like them...
Hedgehog , Sea-Urchin , Spiky , Little-Spine , Giza , Prune , Hedgie , Spike , Igel , Needle Harry , Hoglet , Hairy-Butt , Pincushion , Pokee , Hogy , Spine-Dexter , Sharpee , Hairy Pin Ball , Coneman, Urchin , White Wizard , Ivory Ball , Chilly Fur , Mr Picklepants , Harry , Una , Pinman , Spiny , Fuffy , Harry Potter , FuryBit
This is just a start Lol...
Su

Sort:  

That is GREAT stuffs saving me a lot of trouble doing the thinking.
These names are suitable for me Spiky friends indeed.
Ha ha ha Hairy Butt , Chilly Fur , HedgeHog these All are Wonderful Names.
You must put a lot of efforts into these Names.
Tremendous Indeed. Rewards for you.

I am very Happy Sir , You did like my list of names that I created.
I was thinking for days trying to name them Spiky Plants of yours.
Lol , I was thinking of funny names to suit your calling them all.
Many Thanks again for your Generosity .
Su

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87