You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoPro HERO 7/TIME WARP TEST | HYPERLAPSE WITHOUT A GIMBAL!

in #dunite6 years ago

Thank You you made my day @romafedorov, i just bought a gro pro too, Now my first question will be how you edit the footage and my second question is how you suddenly and quicky change the video please help me with that

Sort:  

Wow appreciated!
Ehmmm the way I edit my footage is a bit complicated..
Can you be more specific?

You mean how I changed from video mode to hyperlapse mode?
Its simple, just choose time-lapse mode on your gopro 7 and go to the TIME WARP feature. It only works on gopro hero 7 black!

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @romafedorov, I have go pro hero7 black exactly i want to ask how do you edit the footage and make it cinematic ? I mean which software ?

Ahh ok I use premiere Pro by Adobe :)

Posted using Partiko Android

oh I dont know why I am not able to make a good video :/

What exactly you want to know?

Posted using Partiko Android

is filmora is good to edit ?

I guess so, I never used it personally..

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be back to you after my video work do let me know where I lack

I just made a video can you please check why colors are so dull ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88