You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #earthdeeds - Transforming Plastic Waste Into Ecobricks

in #earthdeeds6 years ago

Ok, this is absolutely amazing, and you video extremely entertaining, what a great #EarthDeeds post. Thank you for the resource links about the eco-bricks. I will be looking into whether a group here in Portland, Oregon uses these for building. It seems like something that would be hapening here.

Sort:  

Thanks dude. I enjoyed this one and it got me to look into it some more as well. From what I know about the place, it would fit in well in Portland. I think this is something that many people would be happy to do if they knew about it.

I can almost guarantee you that a few people already are here. Portlanders do all kinds of eco-conscious conservation things like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86