You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hell With All That Plastic! What is Wrong With Us People?

in #earthdeeds5 years ago

When obliged shopping in markets like this, after I paid for I unpack all the packaging possible, to leave in a bin at the market and I'm talking about everything...
If they unable to propose/support an ecological way of living, at least they can occupy themselves with the waste disposal.
I'm sure if most people would do this, the markets started right away thinking and handling otherwise...

Sort:  

Ah man that's an excellent idea!!! Haha yes, I love it and will have to take up that practice. For sure if more people do this they might start thinking about it!

Thanks for the idea

;) pleasure... Just be aware that you may will also be expelled in some places. I am for sure... :D

Ooh all the more challenging... (that challenging in a good way, maybe I ment stimulating!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63