WINNER @jgvinstl 1 steembasicincome membership--I encourage everyone to participate in the next one as well!

in #earthnation6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome

@andhovesyan and @raquel.ramirezv. The field was incredible, I continue to get blown away by the amazing people entering these contests and thought I would sweeten the pot and add an additional winner half way through.
I would like to mention special thanks for @davemccoy @josephsavage and @royaleagle for their wonderful efforts in in helping see that so many contestants received upvotes, and salute @davemccoy in passing out his "newbie nickels." These guys have yet to cease to amaze me. Thanks joe for the monumental task of keeping with your growing leviathan (a good leviathan) @steembasicincome!
--ENTERING THE CONTEST:
Very simply, upvote the post, re-steem the post, and include a link in comment section of your most recent post you feel deserves an upvote.
--SCORING POINTS IN THE CONTEST:
The scoring is very subjective, weighing post quality as objective number one. Right behind that is interactivity with others in the contest and on their posts.
--MANY PRIZES AVAILABLE DAILY:
I am getting other users on steem to visit this contest to get you (the contestant) upvotes as much as possible from bots as well that I and others pay for. So the effort in joining is worth your while and you get me chat and meet up with others as this is really geared toward the newbie on the platform, as I am invite anyone to participate, but am especially happy the newest members to the platform participate!
--JOIN MY CURATION TRAIL cryptkeeper17 ON STEEMAUTO!
I am offering a one time SIGNING BONUS of $0.10(steemdollars) to those that join my curation trail cryptkeeper17 on steemauto. It's very wise to newbies to join this as this where the vast majority of my upvotes are cast. I pay this out to you when you message me that you have joined and your voting power is 100%. If you have any questions message me on discord I would happy to explain them.

--LINKS TO OTHER STEEMBASICINCOME CONTESTS AND GIVEAWAYS

@sissygoboom passing out three shares of steembasicincome!
https://steemit.com/contest/@sisygoboom/win-lifetime-upvotes-from-steembasicincome-3-shares-worth-usd15

@rexusmo daily post to cheer up newbies submit a link and a winner gets an upvote or minnowpond upvote!
https://steemit.com/contest/@rexusmo/cheering-up-post-round-132-i-will-upvote-your-post-or-pay-minnowpond-with-your-link-or-pay-minnowbooster-with-your-link-no

Contest hosted by my friend @royaleagle, easy to enter tell about the new steem member you met recently!
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@royaleagle/weekly-meet-a-new-steemian-and-sbd-giveaway-100-of-sbds-given-away

@deliberator giving away prizes up to 1sbd for any photo submission https://steemit.com/competition/@deliberator/this-weeks-competition-is-the-most-simple-yet-photo-time

I am very honored you considered joining this contest! Sincerely, @cryptkeeper17
Picture sources: imgflip.com (meme creation), https://lintvwdtn.files.wordpress.com/ladylibertycoin (coin picture)

Sort:  

WINNER DAY 6 @marlon241982

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOM ARTWORK DONE VIA GRAPHIC DESIGN--HUGE RECOMMENDATION FOR ALL NEWBIES LOOKING TO GET A LOGO, CARICATURE, ANYTHING ART RELATED! CONGRATULATIONS! ENJOY THE UPVOTE!

WOW! thank you very much!:)

Hey, @cryptkeeper17

Thank you for this opportunity! I just recently wrote a post that I feel is worth sharing. I know it won't connect for some people but it definitely can for others. I'm hoping that my story gets out there because I really want to connect with more people that are into the same interest as me. This was my first time sharing it to this many people so it is pretty exciting.

Here it is, My Supernatural Experience.

I really want to thank @terminallyill for sending me over here to check out your profile!

@magicalmoonlight

CO-WINNER DAY 4 @magicalmoonlight

SPECTACULAR POST--GREAT INTERACTION--AUTHOR CONTEST FORCE TO BE RECKONED WITH. CONGRATULATIONS, ENJOY THE UPVOTE!

Thanks a lot @cryptkeeper17 I really appreciate the Upvote and the opportunity to join in on this contest :)

Have a great weekend!

I too am glad you joined keep up the great work the stories you shared are awesome. You too have a great weekend!

Hi there! I wrote some erotica about a very satisfying spa day. You may like it!

DAILY WINNER DAY 6 @pendul

EXCEPTIONAL MINER OF QUALITY CONTENT OF THE CRYPTO WORLD, NEWS, ICOs AND COUNTLESS OTHER TECHNICAL FACETS OF THE TRADE. CONGRATULATIONS! ENJOY THE UPVOTE!

https://steemit.com/funny/@sisygoboom/stay-strong

Hey man, glad to see the contest up, should be deciding winners for mine in a couple of hours :)

I just saw that you resteemed the contest, that was cool as heck of you I really appreciate that! I really just came for the multitude of fun, stories, and jokes...by the gallon. I am already in it so if you found someone else not in that's great.

Hi @cryptkeeper17 thank you very much for the contest and let me know about it, here´s my last and for me best entry so far, some good science material.
https://steemit.com/health/@efficientinvest/how-many-bacterias-live-in-our-bodies-the-human-microbiota-and-microbiome

Glad to see @bagindooo, good luck! Let me know if there are any questions and enjoy. If you have a post you think should be upvoted edit your comment and add a link to it. thanks, good luck!

CO-WINNER DAY 4 @bagindooo

VERY GUTSY, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATOR, TIRELESS EFFORT ON STEEMIT, GREAT PERSON TO KNOW ON THE PLATFORM AND WILL DEFINITELY GO PLACES! CONGRATULATIONS, ENJOY THE UPVOTE!

Nice to hear direcly from you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55